Meet the Team

MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION:

John Flores
GENERAL MANAGER
jflores@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 214

Antoinette Gaines
BUSINESS MANAGER
againes@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 205

Meg Winfrey
NATIONAL SALES MANAGER/TRAFFIC MANAGER
mwinfrey@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 237

Alan Balzer
PRODUCTION & PROMOTIONS
MANAGER
abalzer@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 234

SALES DEPARTMENT:

Tracey Lund
LOCAL SALES MANAGER
tlund@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 215

Becky Toreson
LOCAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
btoreson@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 203

Karyn Pree
LOCAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
kpree@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 208

Adam Johnson
LOCAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
ajohnson@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 226

Pin It