Meet the Team

MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION:

Dave Olmsted
GENERAL MANAGER
dolmsted@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 214

Antoinette Gaines
BUSINESS MANAGER
againes@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 205

Meg Winfrey
NATIONAL SALES MANAGER/TRAFFIC MANAGER
mwinfrey@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 237

SALES DEPARTMENT:

John Flores
GENERAL/SALES MANAGER
jflores@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 215

Becky Toreson
LOCAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
btoreson@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 203

Karyn Pree
LOCAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
kpree@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 208

Kimberlee Cannizzaro
LOCAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
kcannizzaro@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600

Adam Johnson
LOCAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
ajohnson@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 226

ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT:

Eric Rand
CHIEF ENGINEER
erand@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 209

Mike Gary
OPERATIONS SUPERVISOR
mgary@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 224

Alan Balzer
PRODUCTION & PROMOTIONS
abalzer@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 234

Pin It