Meet the Team

MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION:

Dave Olmsted
GENERAL MANAGER
dolmsted@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 214

Antoinette Lumsden
BUSINESS MANAGER
alumsden@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 205

Meg Winfrey
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
mwinfrey@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 215

SALES DEPARTMENT:

John Flores
GENERAL/NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
jflores@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 210

Daryl Ray
MARKETING AND SALES ASSISTANT/RECEPTIONIST
dray@kmvu-tv.com
541-772-2600 x200

Becky Toreson
LOCAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
btoreson@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 203

Theresa Zwan
LOCAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
tzwan@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 226

Tom Carnes
LOCAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
tcarnes@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 208

Kimberlee Cannizzaro
LOCAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
kcannizzaro@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600

Tami Kinsey
SALES COORDINATOR
tkinsey@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 200

Karen Valli
SALES COORDINATOR
kvalli@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 233

Terry Lee
SALES COORDINATOR
tlee@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 232

ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT:

Eric Rand
CHIEF ENGINEER
erand@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 209

Mike Gary
OPERATIONS SUPERVISOR
mgary@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 224

Alan Balzer
PRODUCTION & PROMOTIONS
abalzer@kmvu-tv.com
541.772.2600 ext. 234

Arlis Duncan
PROMOTIONS
541.772.2600 ext. 234

Pin It